Welcome!

Well, hi there!
Welcome to my first ever attempt at creating a book blog! Well, actually it is my first go at writing any kind of blog EVER. So please forgive any shortcomings!  

On this blog you can explore all things books! Take a wander through the “Book Reviews” tab and you can find reviews for much of what I read. Hopefully these reviews will be able to give you some insight into the book you want to read next! I will also be posting articles about everything and anything related to the literary world such as my favourite  literary heroines, pages dedicated to my favourite authors, reading lists, and my own personal book-related adventures or preferences.

So…….. yeah……… if you’re still around, thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy!! 🙂 🙂

Much Love,
XOCeeCee

P.S. Please share and comment if you read anything you like! I would love to hear from you and PLEASE if you have any suggestions, be it book recommendations, better ways of blogging or article requests, let me know. I’m new to this whole shebang so please bear with me and let’s have some fun!

 

Leave a Reply

